adult business coffee 1181248

Nova Southeastern University
Shepard Broad College of Law

Degree Finder
CollegeConsensus.com is an advertising-supported site. Featured programs and school search results are for schools that compensate us. This compensation does not influence our school rankings, resource guides, or other information published on this site.
Programs
4
Students Enrolled
165
Institution Control
Private—Unspecified
Academic Calendar
Semesters
Founding Year
1974
Student Resources
e-mail services, library services, campus computer network, academic advising, bookstore
Contacts
Timothy Arcaro
Associate Dean Distance Learning Unit Head
Email
arcarot@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-6136
Timothy Arcaro
Assistant Dean for Online Programs Student Application Contact
Email
arcarot@nova.edu
Phone
800-541-6682 ext. 6258
Liza Sumulong
Director of Recruitment and Admissions Student Application Contact
Email
karen@nsu.nova.edu
Phone
800-672-7223 ext. 25039
Dr. Kim Durham
Interim Dean Distance Learning Unit Head
Email
durham@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-8601
Dr. Kim Durham
Interim Dean Student Application Contact
Email
durham@nova.edu
Phone
800-986-3223 ext. 28601
Dean Honggang Yang
Dean Distance Learning Unit Head
Email
yangh@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-3003
Dean Honggang Yang
Online Programs Student Application Contact
Email
marango@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-3006
Dr. Bernhard Riegl
Department of Marine and Environmental Sciences Distance Learning Unit Head
Email
rieglb@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-3700
Dr. Melissa Dore
Director of Academic Support and Administration Student Application Contact
Email
ocadmissions@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-3600
Dr. Yong Tao
Dean Distance Learning Unit Head
Email
ytao@nova.edu
Phone
800-986-2247 ext. 22063
Dr. Yong Tao
Student Application Contact
Email
ytao@nova.edu
Phone
800-986-2247 ext. 22063
Gregory Gayle
Director, Department of Recruitment and Admissions, College of Psychology Student Application Contact
Email
ggayle1@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-5903
Stanley Wilson
Dean Student Application Contact
Email
swilson@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-1203
Parent School
Name
Nova Southeastern University
Institution Control
Private—Nonprofit
Academic Calendar
Trimesters
Founding Year
1964
Online Programs
Health Law
Master of Science
$24,120
Estimated cost for completion
= Average
Education Law
Master of Science
$41,400
Estimated cost for completion
= Average
Employment Law
Master of Science
$24,120
Estimated cost for completion
= Average
Employment Law
Master of Science
$24,120
Estimated cost for completion
= Average