adult apple device business 839465

Nova Southeastern University
Halmos College of Natural Sciences and Oceanography

Degree Finder
CollegeConsensus.com is an advertising-supported site. Featured programs and school search results are for schools that compensate us. This compensation does not influence our school rankings, resource guides, or other information published on this site.
Programs
1
Students Enrolled
859
Student Resources
e-mail services, library services, campus computer network, career placement assistance, academic advising, bookstore, tutoring
Contacts
Dr. Bernhard Riegl
Department of Marine and Environmental Sciences Distance Learning Unit Head
Email
rieglb@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-3700
Dr. Melissa Dore
Director of Academic Support and Administration Student Application Contact
Email
ocadmissions@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-3600
Liza Sumulong
Director of Recruitment and Admissions Student Application Contact
Email
karen@nsu.nova.edu
Phone
800-672-7223
Dr. Yong Tao
Dean Distance Learning Unit Head
Email
ytao@nova.edu
Phone
800-986-2247
Dr. Yong Tao
Student Application Contact
Email
ytao@nova.edu
Phone
800-986-2247
Dr. Kim Durham
Interim Dean Distance Learning Unit Head
Email
durham@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-8601
Dr. Kim Durham
Interim Dean Student Application Contact
Email
durham@nova.edu
Phone
800-986-3223
Dean Honggang Yang
Dean Distance Learning Unit Head
Email
yangh@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-3003
Dean Honggang Yang
Online Programs Student Application Contact
Email
marango@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-3006
Gregory Gayle
Director, Department of Recruitment and Admissions, College of Psychology Student Application Contact
Email
ggayle1@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-5903
Stanley Wilson
Dean Student Application Contact
Email
swilson@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-1203
Parent School
Name
Nova Southeastern University
Institution Control
Private—Nonprofit
Academic Calendar
Trimesters
Founding Year
1964
Online Programs
Computational Molecular Biology
$15,288
Estimated cost for completion
= Average