adult business coffee 1181248

Nova Southeastern University
Halmos College of Natural Sciences and Oceanography

Students Enrolled
859
Programs
1
Resources
  • e-mail services
  • library services
  • campus computer network
  • career placement assistance
  • academic advising
  • bookstore
  • tutoring

Contacts

Bernhard Riegl
Title
Department of Marine and Environmental Sciences
Email
rieglb@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-3700
Melissa Dore
Title
Director of Academic Support and Administration
Email
ocadmissions@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-3600

Parent Institution

Calendar
Trimesters
Control
Private—Nonprofit
Founding Year
1964
Name
Nova Southeastern University

Contacts

First Name
Liza
Last Name
Sumulong
Title
Director of Recruitment and Admissions
Email
karen@nsu.nova.edu
Phone
800-672-7223 ext. 25039
First Name
Kim
Last Name
Durham
Title
Interim Dean
Email
durham@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-8601
First Name
Kim
Last Name
Durham
Title
Interim Dean
Email
durham@nova.edu
Phone
800-986-3223 ext. 28601
First Name
Honggang
Last Name
Yang
Title
Dean
Email
yangh@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-3003
First Name
Honggang
Last Name
Yang
Title
Online Programs
Email
marango@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-3006
First Name
Bernhard
Last Name
Riegl
Title
Department of Marine and Environmental Sciences
Email
rieglb@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-3700
First Name
Melissa
Last Name
Dore
Title
Director of Academic Support and Administration
Email
ocadmissions@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-3600
First Name
Yong
Last Name
Tao
Title
Dean
Email
ytao@nova.edu
Phone
800-986-2247 ext. 22063
First Name
Yong
Last Name
Tao
Email
ytao@nova.edu
Phone
800-986-2247 ext. 22063
First Name
Gregory
Last Name
Gayle
Title
Director, Department of Recruitment and Admissions, College of Psychology
Email
ggayle1@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-5903
First Name
Stanley
Last Name
Wilson
Title
Dean
Email
swilson@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-1203
First Name
Timothy
Last Name
Arcaro
Title
Associate Dean
Email
arcarot@nova.edu
Phone
954-262-6136
First Name
Timothy
Last Name
Arcaro
Title
Assistant Dean for Online Programs
Email
arcarot@nova.edu
Phone
800-541-6682 ext. 6258

Program